Locations

Titusville

 

Misty Belford, Certified ISR Instructor

m.belford@infantswim.com

(407) 474-4226
website: 
isrbrevard.com/misty-belford

Visit my Facebook page for pictures, videos and more information!  

 

Merritt Island

 

Ginger Blackman, ISR Master Instructor                

Private, heated salt pool off Newfound Harbor Dr.

(East of mall, across from Wal-Mart)           

g.blackman@infantswim.com     
(321) 698-5840            
 

Website: miswimschool.com 

Visit my Facebook page for pictures, videos and more information!                               

 

 

Katie (Boyer) Kennedy, Certified ISR Instructor

Private, heated pool off Newfound Harbor Dr.

(East of mall, across from Wal-Mart)    

k.boyer@infantswim.com

(321) 794-6097

 

 

 

Viera

 

Corinne Rios, Certified ISR Instructor

Private, heated salt pool

c.rios@infantswim.com

website: isrbrevard/corinne-rios
Visit my Facebook page for pictures, videos and more information!

 

Cocoa Beach & Satellite Beach

 

Rebecca Pletcher, Certified ISR Instructor

Private, heated pool
(321) 223-6251

aquasafekids@gmail.com
Visit my Facebook page for pictures, videos and more information!

 

Satellite Beach

 

Jaclyn Lanza, Certified ISR Instructor
Private, heated pool

(407) 721-4043
j.lanza@infantswim.com

 

Indialantic

 

Carmen Glasser, ISR Master Instructor

Private, heated pool

(321) 254-5859

c.glasser@infantswim.com

website: isrbrevard.com/carmen-glasser
Visit my Facebook page for pictures, videos and more information!

 

Palm Bay

 

Rachel Barfield, Certified ISR Instructor

Private, heated pool

(321) 223-7649

r.barfield@infantswim.com
Visit my Facebook page for pictures, videos and more information!

 

For a Nationwide and International list of Certified ISR Instructors, visit infantswim.com and enter your zip code in the Instructor Locator. 

 

Interested in a career as a Certified ISR Instructor? 
Visit isrcareers.com for more information or contact one of our ISR Master Instructors: Ginger Blackman in Merritt Island or Carmen Glasser in Indialantic

Print Print | Sitemap
© Infant Swimming Resource 2016, All Rights Reserved